Header Ads

The Best FIFA Awards 2018

The Best FIFA Awards 2018

1. The Best FIFA Mens Player

                            LUKA MODRICH (CROATIA)

2.The Best FIFA Womens Player
                            MARTA (BRAZIL)

3.The Best FIF Mens Coach 

                            DIDIER DESCHAMPS (FRANCE)

4.The Best FIFA Womens Coach

                            REYNALD PEDROS (FRANCE)

5.The Best FIFA Goalkeeper Player

                           THIBAUT COURTOIS (BELGIUM)

6. The FIFA Puskas Award

                           MOHAMMED SALAH (EGYPT)

7. FIFA Fan Award
                           PERU FANS

8. FIFA Fair Play Award

                          LENNAR THY (GERMANY)


                          DAVID DE GEA (SPAIN)
                          DANI ALVES (BRAZIL)
                          MARCELO (BRAZIL)
                          SERGIO RAMOS (SPAIN)
                          RAPHEL VARANE (FRANCE)

                          EDEN HAZARD (BELGIUM)
                          N'GOLO KANTE (FRANCE)
                          LUKA MODRICH (CROATIA)

                         KYLIAN MBAPPE (FRANCE)
                         CRISTIANO RONALDO (PORTUGAL)
                         LIONEL MESSI (ARGENTINA)

No comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.